Réserver
? nuits Book

Carte de l'hôtel

Plan de l'hotel

Hôtel Infos

Nomo apartment Hotel (Changsha Branch)(Wuyi Square No.1 Mansion), Il est situé sur la place du 1er mai, rue Nanyang, district de Furong, Changsha, près de l'avenue du 1er mai;Il est prévu de visiter les environs de l'hôtel. Les sites pittoresques tels que Yuelu Mountain, Dufu River Pavilion, Kaifu temple et d'autres endroits pittoresques peuvent être facilement accessibles. Vous pouvez également visiter le parc des martyrs, le Musée de la province de Hunan et le marché antique de qingshutang à l'est de Xiangjiang Liuyun Apartment à pied à Orange Island.
Au sud de l'appartement se trouve la place Furong et le supermarché carrefour;En face se trouvent de grands centres commerciaux et des points chauds touristiques tels que New World Department Store, pinghetang, Wangfujing, Wanda Plaza, Huangxing Road Pedestrian Street, Huo Palace, bar street, etc.Au Nord, il y a xiangya Affiliated one, Provincial Maternity and Child, provincial Chinese Medicine Affiliated Two
L'hôtel dispose d'un style simple, d'installations et d'équipements parfaits appartement de luxe, pour répondre à la demande d'occupation tout en vous faisant sentir un sentiment unique de chaleur;Les chambres ici sont chaudes et confortables, l'éclairage et la ventilation sont bons, l'eau chaude intérieure 24 heures sur 24, la douche indépendante, la climatisation et d'autres installations sont disponibles, la literie est également un changement pour chaque client, afin que vous puissiez vivre à l'aise

Prix du petit-déjeuner: Le petit déjeuner n'est pas fourni.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nomo apartment Hotel (Changsha Branch)(Wuyi Square No.1 Mansion) is located at Wuyi Square, Nanyang Street, Furong District, Changsha, near Wuyi Avenue. It is planned to play around the hotel. The places of interest such as Yuelu Mountain, Du Fujiang Pavilion, Kaifu Temple can be easily reached, also You can hike to the head of Orange Island to enjoy the Martyrs Park, Hunan Provincial Museum, and Qingshuitang Antique Market to the east of Xiangjiang Liuyun Apartment.

To the south of the apartment is Furong Plaza and Carrefour Supermarket; opposite to it are New World Department Store, Pinghetang, Wangfujing, Wanda Plaza, Huangxing Road Pedestrian Street, Fire Palace, Bar Street and other large shopping centers and tourist hotspots; to the north are Xiangya Fuyi, Provincial Women and Children, Provincial Traditional Chinese Medicine Second.

The hotel has luxurious apartments with simple style and well-equipped facilities. While meeting the needs of your stay, you will feel a unique warmth; the rooms here are warm and comfortable, the rooms are well-lit and well-ventilated, and the rooms have 24-hour hot water, separate showers, air conditioning, etc. Facilities are available, and bedding is changed for each guest, so you can live in peace of mind